Oaktree Capital (Howard Marks)
OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP · CIK 0000949509 · LOS ANGELES, CA · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗Value Investor
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$7.21B
2026 Q2
Positions
145
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
54.6%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 23.1%CALL 1.8%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | STATE STREET CORP | PUT | $1.01B | 14.04% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 | PUT | $651.7M | 9.04% |
| CORZ | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC | CALL | $128.0M | 1.78% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Related managers
Five closest superinvestors by Jaccard overlap of tickers held in the latest quarter (computed nightly).
| Manager | Overlap | Shared holdings |
|---|---|---|
| Third Point (Dan Loeb) | 2.5% | TDS, BLCO, CORZ, RIOT 0.75 01-15-30 |
| Soros Fund Management | 1.8% | CX, FCX, SNAP 0.125 03-01-28, DXCM 0.375 05-15-28, JD 0.25 06-01-29 |
| Dodge & Cox | 1.5% | CX, ITUB, G98239109, G61188101 |
| Baillie Gifford | 1.5% | ITUB, FCX, SE, V5633W109 |
| Lone Pine Capital | 1.3% | SHAZ, SE |
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.