Jane Street Group
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC · CIK 0001595888 · NEW YORK, NY · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗Quantitative
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$1.21T
2026 Q2
Positions
11,385
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
32.5%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 19.7%CALL 10.1%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $116.06B | 9.63% |
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $54.38B | 4.51% |
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | PUT | $42.04B | 3.49% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $36.26B | 3.01% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | CALL | $28.60B | 2.37% |
| IWM | ISHARES TR | PUT | $23.09B | 1.91% |
| AMD | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | PUT | $19.84B | 1.65% |
| NVDA | NVIDIA CORPORATION | CALL | $19.40B | 1.61% |
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $18.91B | 1.57% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.