D.E. Shaw & Co
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc. · CIK 0001009207 · NEW YORK, NY · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗Quantitative
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$210.20B
2026 Q2
Positions
4,833
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
15.1%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 0.0%CALL 1.1%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | CALL | $2.36B | 1.12% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Related managers
Five closest superinvestors by Jaccard overlap of tickers held in the latest quarter (computed nightly).
| Manager | Overlap | Shared holdings |
|---|---|---|
| Two Sigma Investments | 47.2% | BSX, BMY, BTI, BURL, CI, CSX, CNQ, KMX +300 |
| Citadel Advisors (Ken Griffin) | 46.7% | BSX, BMY, BTI, BURL, CI, CSX, CVS, CAT +298 |
| Millennium Management | 42.7% | BSX, BMY, BTI, BURL, CI, CSX, CVS, CAT +294 |
| Bridgewater Associates (Ray Dalio) | 36.4% | BSX, BTI, CI, CSX, CVS, CAT, EXE, CVX +201 |
| Renaissance Technologies | 32.3% | BSX, EAT, CSX, CVS, CVX, CMG, CRCL, KO +167 |
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.