SIH Partners, LLLP
CIK 0001996244 · WILMINGTON, DE · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$15.89B
2026 Q2
Positions
320
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
73.6%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 61.4%CALL 12.2%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | PUT | $7.30B | 45.91% |
| TTE | TOTALENERGIES SE | PUT | $732.5M | 4.61% |
| BABA | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | CALL | $623.9M | 3.93% |
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $519.4M | 3.27% |
| DB | DEUTSCHE BK AG | PUT | $473.5M | 2.98% |
| DRAM | ROUNDHILL ETF TRUST | PUT | $443.1M | 2.79% |
| TTE | TOTALENERGIES SE | CALL | $431.8M | 2.72% |
| RACE | FERRARI N V | PUT | $407.5M | 2.56% |
| ALC | ALCON AG | PUT | $401.9M | 2.53% |
| DB | DEUTSCHE BK AG | CALL | $370.9M | 2.33% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.