SIG North Trading, ULC
CIK 0001868643 · BALA CYNWYD, PA · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$5.42B
2026 Q2
Positions
286
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
37.1%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 25.1%CALL 12.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RY | ROYAL BK CDA | PUT | $311.2M | 5.74% |
| RY | ROYAL BK CDA | CALL | $246.7M | 4.55% |
| CM | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | CALL | $237.0M | 4.37% |
| BMO | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | PUT | $208.8M | 3.85% |
| BNS | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | PUT | $189.8M | 3.50% |
| TD | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | PUT | $170.8M | 3.15% |
| BNS | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | CALL | $168.1M | 3.10% |
| RCI | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC | PUT | $167.8M | 3.09% |
| ENB | ENBRIDGE INC | PUT | $157.1M | 2.90% |
| CM | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | PUT | $156.1M | 2.88% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.