Proem Advisors LLC
CIK 0001842526 · DALLAS, TX · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-11 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$1.87B
2026 Q2
Positions
56
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
64.4%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 0.0%CALL 57.5%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $461.7M | 24.68% |
| DRAM | ROUNDHILL ETF TRUST | CALL | $118.2M | 6.32% |
| AMD | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | CALL | $116.2M | 6.21% |
| INTC | INTEL CORP | CALL | $111.7M | 5.97% |
| LRCX | LAM RESEARCH CORP | CALL | $86.7M | 4.63% |
| COHR | COHERENT CORP | CALL | $74.0M | 3.95% |
| KLAC | KLA CORP | CALL | $60.3M | 3.23% |
| AMZN | AMAZON COM INC | CALL | $47.7M | 2.55% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.