Portman Square Capital LLP
CIK 0001966898 · LONDON, null · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-07-15 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$2.11B
2026 Q2
Positions
94
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
45.0%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 30.2%CALL 6.1%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IREN | IREN LIMITED | PUT | $187.3M | 8.88% |
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $128.9M | 6.11% |
| NEE | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | PUT | $116.6M | 5.53% |
| BABA | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | PUT | $113.3M | 5.37% |
| SO | SOUTHERN CO | PUT | $84.2M | 3.99% |
| RDDT | REDDIT INC | PUT | $71.5M | 3.39% |
| PPL | PPL CORP | PUT | $65.3M | 3.09% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.