Oribel Capital Management, LP

CIK 0001661140 · NEW YORK, NY · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-13 · Open the SEC source
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$3.29B
2026 Q2
Positions
143
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
26.0%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
2026 Q2

Portfolio Composition

Sector Allocation

Loading…

Option Positions

PUT 10.4%CALL 5.1%
SymbolCompanyTypeNotional Value% Port.
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCPUT$144.4M4.38%
MTUMISHARES TRCALL$98.2M2.98%
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONCALL$71.1M2.16%
JBLJABIL INCPUT$67.3M2.04%
MMM3M COPUT$67.1M2.04%
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCPUT$64.6M1.96%

13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.

Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar

13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.