Optiver Holding B.V.
CIK 0001859606 · AMSTERDAM, P7 · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-12 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$370.67B
2026 Q2
Positions
2,757
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
65.4%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
—
Option Positions
PUT 31.4%CALL 34.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 78462F953 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $64.41B | 17.38% |
| 78462F903 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $55.47B | 14.96% |
| 46090E903 | INVESCO QQQ TR | CALL | $33.75B | 9.11% |
| 46090E953 | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $28.43B | 7.67% |
| 464287955 | ISHARES TR | PUT | $14.77B | 3.98% |
| 595112903 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $11.07B | 2.99% |
| 464287905 | ISHARES TR | CALL | $10.11B | 2.73% |
| 78463V907 | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $9.52B | 2.57% |
| 595112953 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | PUT | $8.69B | 2.34% |
| 88160R901 | TESLA INC | CALL | $6.09B | 1.64% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.