Ninepoint Partners LP
CIK 0001715635 · TORONTO, A6 · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-11 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$1.31B
2026 Q2
Positions
165
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
55.2%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 11.0%CALL 3.3%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 464287952 | ISHARES 20 YR TR BD ETF | PUT | $112.8M | 8.60% |
| 464287902 | ISHARES IBOXX INV CP ETF | CALL | $43.6M | 3.33% |
| 78462F953 | SPDR S&P 500 | PUT | $32.1M | 2.45% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.