Murchinson Ltd.
CIK 0001838556 · TORONTO, null · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$724.8M
2026 Q2
Positions
125
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
46.2%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 20.4%CALL 18.6%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CM | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | PUT | $47.4M | 6.54% |
| BMO | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | CALL | $41.5M | 5.72% |
| BMO | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | PUT | $41.5M | 5.72% |
| CM | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | CALL | $34.8M | 4.80% |
| TD | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | CALL | $31.0M | 4.28% |
| TD | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | PUT | $31.0M | 4.28% |
| RY | ROYAL BK CDA | CALL | $27.6M | 3.80% |
| RY | ROYAL BK CDA | PUT | $27.6M | 3.80% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.