Man Group plc
CIK 0001637460 · LONDON, null · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$62.70B
2026 Q2
Positions
2,316
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
16.6%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 0.9%CALL 1.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $640.5M | 1.02% |
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $576.7M | 0.92% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.