LITTLEJOHN & CO LLC
CIK 0001042537 · GREENWICH, CT · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-17 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$78.6M
2026 Q2
Positions
10
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
100.0%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 0.0%CALL 0.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AFRIW | FORAFRIC GLOBAL PLC | CALL | $14.2K | 0.02% |
| 008183113 | AEYE INC | CALL | $258.00 | 0.00% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.