Katamaran Capital LLP
CIK 0002025353 · LONDON, null · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-07-21 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$125.5M
2026 Q2
Positions
36
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
53.8%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 6.8%CALL 0.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $8.5M | 6.81% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.