K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.
CIK 0001461790 · TORONTO, A6 · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-07 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$1.36B
2026 Q2
Positions
490
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
16.1%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 3.1%CALL 4.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $54.7M | 4.01% |
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | PUT | $22.8M | 1.67% |
| GDXJ | VANECK ETF TRUST | PUT | $19.2M | 1.40% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.