IMC-Chicago, LLC
CIK 0001452861 · CHICAGO, IL · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-06 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$418.68B
2026 Q2
Positions
6,591
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
33.7%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
—
Option Positions
PUT 20.1%CALL 13.6%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 78462F953 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $39.19B | 9.36% |
| 78462F903 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $18.70B | 4.47% |
| 595112953 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | PUT | $14.52B | 3.47% |
| 46090E953 | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $12.64B | 3.02% |
| 595112903 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $11.81B | 2.82% |
| 80004C950 | SANDISK CORP | PUT | $9.40B | 2.25% |
| 67066G904 | NVIDIA CORPORATION | CALL | $8.97B | 2.14% |
| 80004C900 | SANDISK CORP | CALL | $8.84B | 2.11% |
| 88160R901 | TESLA INC | CALL | $8.59B | 2.05% |
| 67066G954 | NVIDIA CORPORATION | PUT | $8.48B | 2.03% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.