GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC
CIK 0001281446 · GREENWICH, CT · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$529.1M
2026 Q2
Positions
42
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
51.6%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 8.8%CALL 10.1%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABVX | ABIVAX SA | CALL | $53.3M | 10.07% |
| IBRX | IMMUNITYBIO INC | PUT | $26.3M | 4.97% |
| RARE | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN | PUT | $20.0M | 3.79% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.