Gladius Capital Management LP
CIK 0001540656 · PARK CITY, UT · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-07-30 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$1.65B
2026 Q2
Positions
29
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
77.4%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 0.0%CALL 62.5%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 78462F903 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $224.0M | 13.56% |
| 149123901 | CATERPILLAR INC | CALL | $119.7M | 7.25% |
| 532457908 | ELI LILLY & CO | CALL | $111.2M | 6.73% |
| 007903907 | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | CALL | $108.7M | 6.58% |
| 742718909 | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | CALL | $105.8M | 6.40% |
| 038222905 | APPLIED MATLS INC | CALL | $96.9M | 5.86% |
| 11135F901 | BROADCOM INC | CALL | $91.0M | 5.51% |
| 458140900 | INTEL CORP | CALL | $89.2M | 5.40% |
| 88160R901 | TESLA INC | CALL | $86.6M | 5.24% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.