Dayah Capital LLC
CIK 0001980739 · STAMFORD, CT · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$296.8M
2026 Q2
Positions
31
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
72.7%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 3.6%CALL 49.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SGML | SIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION | CALL | $57.4M | 19.35% |
| METC | RAMACO RES INC | CALL | $35.2M | 11.86% |
| RUN | SUNRUN INC | CALL | $18.7M | 6.31% |
| ARLP | ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L | CALL | $13.1M | 4.40% |
| ALB | ALBEMARLE CORP | PUT | $10.8M | 3.64% |
| FLR | FLUOR CORP | CALL | $10.5M | 3.53% |
| CC | CHEMOURS CO | CALL | $10.5M | 3.53% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.