CTC LLC
CIK 0001445893 · CHICAGO, IL · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-13 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$316.24B
2026 Q2
Positions
128
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
66.5%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 32.5%CALL 34.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $45.79B | 14.48% |
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $43.42B | 13.73% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | CALL | $26.80B | 8.47% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $25.83B | 8.17% |
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | CALL | $17.84B | 5.64% |
| MU | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | PUT | $13.91B | 4.40% |
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $11.99B | 3.79% |
| HYG | ISHARES TR | PUT | $10.00B | 3.16% |
| TSLA | TESLA INC | CALL | $7.60B | 2.40% |
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | PUT | $7.14B | 2.26% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.