CastleKnight Management LP
CIK 0001835751 · NEW YORK, NY · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$7.38B
2026 Q2
Positions
488
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
53.2%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 23.6%CALL 29.6%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | CALL | $942.6M | 12.77% |
| IWM | ISHARES TR | PUT | $715.1M | 9.68% |
| IWM | ISHARES TR | CALL | $688.0M | 9.32% |
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | PUT | $619.8M | 8.39% |
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $405.0M | 5.49% |
| SPY | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | CALL | $291.2M | 3.94% |
| GOOGL | ALPHABET INC | CALL | $78.6M | 1.06% |
| NXPI | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | CALL | $70.3M | 0.95% |
| NVDA | NVIDIA CORPORATION | CALL | $60.0M | 0.81% |
| CLS | CELESTICA INC | CALL | $58.4M | 0.79% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.