Carrhae Capital LLP
CIK 0001555254 · LONDON, X0 · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-07-15 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$3.62B
2026 Q2
Positions
29
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
76.3%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 44.5%CALL 10.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | INVESCO QQQ TR | PUT | $1.06B | 29.36% |
| EEM | ISHARES TR | PUT | $549.2M | 15.16% |
| GLD | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $224.0M | 6.18% |
| BABA | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | CALL | $138.3M | 3.82% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.